Kadri Simson

European Commissioner for Energy

Dilan Yeşilgöz-Zegerius

State Secretary for Economic Affairs and Climate Policy, The Netherlands

H.E. Yousif Ahmed Al Ali

Assistant Undersecretary for Water, Electricity and Future Energy Affairs Ministry of Energy and Infrastructure, UAE

Francesco La Camera

Director-General, International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

Dr Tudor Constantinescu

Principal Adviser to the Director-General for Energy, European Commission

Andrea Matteo Fontana

EU Ambassador to the UAE

Frank Wouters

Director, EU GCC Clean Energy Technology Network

Ad van Wijk

Part-time Professor Future Energy Systems at TU Delft, the Netherlands Guest Professor at KWR Water Research Institute

Noé van Hulst

Chair of the International Partnership for Hydrogen and Fuel Cells in the Economy (IPHE)

Dr. Sunita Satyapal

Director, Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technologies Office, U.S. Department of Energy

Dietmar Siersdorfer

Managing Director, Siemens Energy in the Middle East and the UAE

Dr Malcolm Cook

Vice President & Head of Chemicals & Process Technologies – Middle East & Turkey thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions AG

Jorgo Chatzimarkakis

Secretary General, Hydrogen Europe

Manon Janssen

Chair of the Top Sector Energy, The Netherlands

Allard Castelein

Chief Executive Officer, Port of Rotterdam Authority

Peter Terium

Managing Director, Energy, Water & Food, NEOM

Paul Bogers

Vice President Hydrogen, Shell

Cosma Panzacchi

Executive Vice President Business Unit Hydrogen, SNAM

H.E. João Galamba

Deputy Minister of Energy and Secretary of State, Portugal